CleverxRapidID_Lockup-3 large

Clever & Identity Automation: Conquering K-12’s IT and Learning Challenges with One End-to-End Offering

Date: Wednesday, May 5
Time: 9:00 am PT | 11:00 am CT | 12:00 pm ET

Over the last year alone, the use of K-12 learning applications has increased by 92%, according to Clever research. Not only has this growing digital footprint heightened K-12’s exposure to malicious actors, it has added complexity to creating and maintaining user information. 

Technology should work for districts—not against them— so time and attention can be focused on what matters most: students. That’s why Clever and Identity Automation have partnered to address these challenges with an integrated identity management solution: Clever IDM Enterprise by RapidIdentity. 

Ready to learn more? We invite you to join us for a live webinar on Wednesday, May 5th at 11:00 AM CST as Clever and Identity Automation Product Marketing Directors join forces to:

  • Introduce this exciting partnership and Clever IDM Enterprise
  • Discuss how collaboration among education technology companies accelerates digital transformation within districts
  • Explore the role identity management plays in delivering online safety and maximizing instructional time

To register, simply submit the form on the right and then add the webinar to your calendar!

Can't make the webinar? 

Register anyway, and we’ll send you the recording to view on-demand.

Reserve Your Spot!

Carter-Dunbar--headshot
Carter Dunbar
Identity Automation
Director of Product Marketing 
Hareesh Chander
Hareesh Chander
Clever Inc. 
Director of Product Marketing