Advancing Your Identity Management Strategy with the IAM Maturity Model, Part 2 - Multi-Factor Authentication

Date: Wednesday, June 19
Time: 11:30am PT | 1:30pm CT | 2:30pm ET

A password like ComplexPassword+1 might take a computer 93 trillion years to crack,* but what if that password is already compromised and circulating on the dark web? So, how can you ensure breached or weak passwords aren’t an easy path for unauthorized parties to access your organization’s systems and confidential information?  

Join Identity Automation, June 19th at 1:30 PM CST, for the second part of our IAM Maturity Model webinar series: Advancing Your Identity Management Strategy with the IAM Maturity Model, Part 2 - Multi-Factor Authentication, where our Founder, Troy Moreland, will discuss the progression from a basic authentication strategy, to an advanced, to an adaptive, and finally, to an intelligent, Multi-Factor Authentication (MFA) strategy.

Whether your organization is considering an MFA implementation or already has a solution in place, this webinar will provide actionable insights into how to evaluate your organization’s current authentication maturity level, take your MFA strategy to the next level, and even move away from using passwords altogether.

To register, simply submit the form on the right and then add the webinar to your calendar!

And don't forget to go back and watch Part 1 - Federation!

Can't make the webinar? 

Register anyway, and we’ll send you the recording to view on-demand.

Reserve Your Spot!

Troy Moreland headshot round.png
Troy Moreland
Founder & Identity Fellow
Greg Pearson
Greg Pearson
Principal Sales Consultant

 

 

 

*according to https://howsecureismypassword.net